The Walk (Sarabandas)

Date/Venue: 05/08/09/10-May-84, Oxford and London, UK
Label/Cat.Nr.: Sarabandas, CD 12046
Length: CD: 42'54"

  1. The Hanging Garden
  2. The Walk
  3. 10.15 Saturday Night
  4. Killing an Arab
  5. Charlotte Sometimes
  6. Primary
  7. Give Me It
  8. Shake Dog Shake
  9. One Hundred Years
  10. A forest
Additional Info: This is just a copy of the official release Concert with the tracks out of order.
complete artwork (636 kb)

reviews at stiff as toys